FOURTH EDITION LYCRA FIBER MOVES

FOURTH EDITION LYCRA FIBER MOVES

After Barcelona and Verona, is on the banks of Lake Como that gathered to 24 hours a selection of 250 Business leaders officiating at various levels in the chain.

Besides an important networking, the appointment is organized around a decision-estate Experts Discuss officiating for Comercia Global Payments, Euromonitor, GfK, Holition, LinkedIn ou encore Stijlinstituut Amsterdam.

Professionals from s & rsquo; express the central theme of "Future Forward", or prospects & rsquo; s future, addressing the & rsquo; all issues affecting the market, international consumer trends in the perception of hosiery products by consumers, through sourcing issues, sustainable development and d & rsquo; technological innovation.

Mark phare d & rsquo; Invest, Lycra as usual advantage of this gathering to unveil the next generation of its offers. Are thus presented Lycra Fit Finder, new solution to determine its optimal size hosiery, and offers Lycra AquaNRG, Lycra Super Summer Sheer et Ecomade Coolmax.

The appointment became Lycra in three editions l & rsquo; an appointment keys of & rsquo; European universe of & rsquo; underwear and legwear. Two markets which represent respectively 8 and 3 % of some 200 bn & rsquo; d & euro sales rsquo; clothing made 2015 on the Old Continent.

Source: Matthieu Guinebault de fashionmag

QUATRIÈME ÉDITION LYCRA FIBER MOVES

QUATRIÈME ÉDITION LYCRA FIBER MOVES

Après Barcelone et Vérone, c’est sur les berges du lac de Côme que se sont réunis pour 24 heures une sélection de 250 dirigeants d’entreprises officiant à différents niveaux de la filière.

Outre un networking important, le rendez-vous est organisé autour d’une succession de prises de paroles d’experts officiant pour Comercia Global Payments, Euromonitor, GfK, Holition, LinkedIn ou encore Stijlinstituut Amsterdam.

Des professionnels venus s’exprimer sur le thème central du « Future Forward », ou perspectives d’avenir, en abordant l’ensemble des questions touchant le marché, des tendances internationales de consommation à la perception des produits chaussant par les consommatrices, en passant par les questions de sourcing, de développement durable et d’innovation technologique.

Marque phare d’Invista, Lycra a comme à son habitude profité de ce rassemblement pour dévoiler la prochaine génération de ses offres. Sont ainsi présentées Lycra Fit Finder, nouvelle solution permettant de déterminer sa taille optimale de bas et collants, et les offres Lycra AquaNRG, Lycra Super Summer Sheer et Ecomade Coolmax.

Le rendez-vous Lycra est devenu en trois éditions l’un des rendez-vous clefs de l’univers européen de l’underwear et du legwear. Deux marchés qui représentent respectivement 8 et 3 % des quelque 200 milliards d’euros de vente d’habillement réalisés en 2015 sur le Vieux Continent.

Source: Matthieu Guinebault de fashionmag

Trustpilot