The lido paris
The Red Mill
philippe genty Company
CABARET VENUS
Disneyland Paris
The Puy du Fou
Parc Asterix
THEATER DU CHATELET
PARIS OPERA
OPERA DE LILLE
NATIONAL OPERA ORCHESTRA MONTPELLIER
CIRQUE DU SOLEIL
CIRCUS LUIGI ZAVATTA
CIRQUE ARLETTE GRUSS

Lido Paris

The Lido (or Lido de Paris) is a cabaret located Champs-Elysees Avenue (8e). opened in 1946 Joseph and Louis Clerico, the place is famous for its shows in which dancers occur, various singers and artists.

Red Mill

red Mill (more rarely Red Mill), is a Parisian cabaret founded in 1889 by Joseph Oller and Charles Zidler, who already owned the Olympia. It is located on Boulevard de Clichy in the 18e district of Paris, at the foot of Montmartre. His style and his name have been imitated and borrowed by other cabarets worldwide.

Philippe Genty

Philippe Genty, born in 1938, is a French author, creator of contemporary theater based on puppets in all their dimensions.

The Toulouse came

VENUS, The most advanced and prestigious cabaret Toulouse, is a new unique and magical place that is waiting for you to dream evenings and unforgettable party in a brand new luxurious room for up to 350 people with private parking.

Disneyland Paris

Disneyland Paris, formerly Euro Disney Resort and Disneyland Resort Paris, is a tourist and urban complex 22,30 km2 (2 230 he has) located in its majority in the town of Chessy (Seine et Marne), thirty-two kilometers east of Paris. The resort includes two theme parks - Disneyland Park and Walt Disney Studios Park -

Puy du Fou

The Puy du Fou is a historical themed amusement park in Vendée and founded in 1978, by Philippe de Villiers. It is currently chaired by one of his son, Nicolas de Villiers.

Asterix Park

The Asterix Park is a tourist complex including a theme park and open the hotel and managed by Compagnie des Alpes, a subsidiary of the Caisse des Dépôts, since 2002. The theme park is dedicated to the world of comics by Uderzo and Goscinny: Asterix. It is located in Plailly, in Oise, about thirty kilometers from Paris.

Théâtre du Châtelet

The Théâtre du Châtelet is located place du Châtelet theater in 1is arrondissement of Paris and inaugurated in 1862; being under the direction of Jean-Luc Choplin since 2006, he program now mainly musicals, operas, classical concerts, jazz, recitals and dance. It also hosts since 2002 the film César ceremony. Chatelet Theater is a member of RESEO (European network for raising awareness of opera and dance).

Paris National Opera

L’Paris Operaa is a French public institution whose history stretches, under various names, of the Old Regime (1669) nowadays. Opera Product, for their representation in the different rooms it occupies in its history, lyrical works, sung by singers, formerly attached to the permanent troupe, now invited, and ballets, danced by members of the ballet company, and accompanied by the musicians of the Symphony Orchestra of the Opera.

Le lido paris
Le moulin rouge
Compagnie philippe genty
CABARET LA VENUS
Disneyland Paris
Le puy du fou
Parc Asterix
THEATRE DU CHATELET
OPÉRA NATIONAL DE PARIS
OPÉRA DE LILLE
OPÉRA ORCHESTRE NATIONAL MONTPELLIER
CIRQUE DU SOLEIL
CIRQUE LUIGI ZAVATTA
CIRQUE ARLETTE GRUSS
Le lido paris

 

Lido Paris

Le Lido (ou Lido de Paris) est un cabaret parisien situé avenue des Champs-Élysées (8e). Inauguré en 1946 par Joseph et Louis Clerico, le lieu est célèbre pour ses spectacles dans lesquels se produisent danseurs, chanteurs et artistes divers.

 

Le moulin rouge

 

Moulin rouge

Moulin Rouge (beaucoup plus rarement Moulin rouge), est un cabaret parisien fondé en 1889 par Joseph Oller et Charles Zidler, qui possédaient déjà l’Olympia. Il est situé sur le boulevard de Clichy dans le 18e arrondissement de Paris, au pied de la butte Montmartre. Son style et son nom ont été imités et empruntés par d’autres cabarets dans le monde entier.

Compagnie philippe genty

 

Philippe Genty

Philippe Genty, né en 1938, est un auteur français, créateur de spectacles de théâtre contemporain basés sur les marionnettes dans toutes leurs dimensions.

CABARET LA VENUS

 

La venus toulouse

LA VENUS, Le plus avant-gardiste et prestigieux cabaret toulousain, est un tout nouveau lieu unique et magique qui n’attend plus que vous pour des soirées de rêve et de fête inoubliables dans une toute nouvelle salle somptueuse pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 350 personnes avec parking privé.

 

Disneyland Paris

 

Disneyland Paris

Disneyland Paris, anciennement Euro Disney Resort et Disneyland Resort Paris, est un complexe touristique et urbain de 22,30 km2 (2 230 ha) situé en sa majeure partie dans la commune de Chessy (Seine-et-Marne), à trente-deux kilomètres à l’est de Paris. Le complexe touristique comprend deux parcs à thèmes – le parc Disneyland et le parc Walt Disney Studios –

Le puy du fou

 

Le Puy du Fou

Le Puy du Fou est un parc de loisirs à thématique historique situé en Vendée et fondé en 1978, par Philippe de Villiers. Il est actuellement présidé par l’un de ses fils, Nicolas de Villiers.

Parc Asterix

 

Parc Astérix

Le Parc Astérix est un complexe touristique comprenant un parc à thèmes et un hôtel ouvert le et géré par la Compagnie des Alpes, une filiale de la Caisse des dépôts, depuis 2002. Le parc à thème est consacré à l’univers de la bande dessinée d’Uderzo et Goscinny : Astérix. Il est situé à Plailly, dans l’Oise, à une trentaine de kilomètres de Paris.

 

THEATRE DU CHATELET

 

Théâtre du Châtelet

Le théâtre du Châtelet est un théâtre situé place du Châtelet dans le 1er arrondissement de Paris et inauguré en 1862 ; étant sous la direction de Jean-Luc Choplin depuis 2006, il programme aujourd’hui principalement des comédies musicales, des opéras, des concerts classiques, du jazz, des récitals et de la danse. Il accueille également depuis 2002 la cérémonie des César du cinéma. Le théâtre du Châtelet est membre de RESEO (Réseau européen pour la sensibilisation à l’opéra et à la danse).

OPÉRA NATIONAL DE PARIS

 

Opéra National de Paris

L’Opéra de Parisa est une institution publique française dont l’histoire s’étend, sous des appellations diverses, de l’Ancien Régime (1669) à nos jours. L’Opéra produit, pour leur représentation dans les différentes salles qu’elle occupe au cours de son histoire, des œuvres lyriques, chantées par des artistes lyriques, autrefois attachés à la troupe permanente, désormais invités, et des ballets, dansés par les membres de la compagnie de ballet, et accompagnés par les musiciens de l’orchestre symphonique de l’Opéra.